InstaWeekend(s): March 9th – 11th AND March 16th – 18th

Hey all,

I’m sorry I got behind with these updates! Dead week and finals week really kicked my butt! But now I can enjoy my Spring break and get you all caught up on what’s been going on lately.

(Technically Thursday night). I love the dog-faced mason jars at The Webfoot.

Makes drinking a brew a little more interesting.

I’ve been so lucky with my view of the sunset this year. Eugene manages to give a good one every once in a while.

I love getting to capture these moments.

I snagged this awesome pen from a cereal box at Madeleine and Casey’s place.

Now I’m on a mission to collect them all.

Delicious Sunday Brunch. French toast will forever be my favorite breakfast item.

Friday night and a college student has to eat somehow..

The most delicious seaweed salad at Izumi on Saturday evening. Celebrating Paige’s early wrap-up to college.

This delicious sushi almost made up for the disappointing service.

My mouth is watering looking at this right now. So yummy.

Hit up WOW Hall on Saturday night to see Robert Schwartzman rock out on St. Paddy’s Day. Obligatory mirror pic.

Berrin and I had some fun with the blacklights downstairs in the bar.

Not a very thick crowd for the concert, but still a great one. A much more intimate setting.

There you are Rob. I’m sure you’re all familiar with the boy who swooned after Mia is The Princess Diaries. If you didn’t know, he’s a fantastic musician and frontman of Rooney. His solo project is great. And so is he.

Well here’s Robert and me.

Celebrated the last few hours of the Irish holiday with my one and only at Max’s. Such a pretty lady.

I’m heading to Austin this weekend and will try to post as often as I can! There will be tons of pictures, you can be sure.

Hope y’all are having a great week!

xoxo,

Sarabeth

Leave a Reply

