InstaWeekend: January 27th – 29th

I finally got around to sending off some postcards to friends all over the country. Even one to my hallmate!
Kicked off the weekend with a Minnie Mug.
I made a cat friend. Black cats are my second favorite cat.. after ginger cats, of course.
The clouds cleared away this weekend and made for a pretty blue dusk.
I have lots of car trinkets.
Delicious Chinese dinner from East Meets West. Orange chicken never fails.
It was a weekend of thinking. And I jotted down my thoughts and analyzations and mental scripts. Pages on pages of seemingly meaningless jumble.
Leave a Reply

